The Regional Collection


Scotland is divided into a number of geographic areas that produce whisky, known as regions. Each region is recognized for their own style and characteristics, which are very interesting to explore. This collection is perfect for both the novice and connoisseur, as it allows any enthusiast to taste and compare three different casks, each from a different region in Scotland.

The Regional Collection includes:

Highland – The Classic Cask Ben Nevis 17 Year Old
Speyside – The Classic Cask Mortlach 11 Year Old
Islay – The Classic Cask Bunnahabhain 22 Year Old

*Sold individually at regular pricing on website

Colour & Flavours